Rekhta promoting young poets

Posted on Updated on

In its endeavour to promote young Urdu poets and provide them a global platform and recognition, Rekhta has initiated an intiative to record their best ghazals/shers and post them on youtube and other social media. Rekhta identifies young talents and record/publish them on Rekhta.

Along with young poets, Rekhta also records renowned poets and personalities and publish them for their archival values.

You may enjoy their videos at http://rekhta.org/VideoStudio

Please contact us if you want to contribute or you want to feature your ghazals on Rekhta.

7 thoughts on “Rekhta promoting young poets

    ehsanahmed000 said:
    December 28, 2016 at 7:13 pm

    How to contribute…?

    Jaffar said:
    October 9, 2017 at 7:36 pm

    How to contribute?

    Ahrar Ahmad said:
    October 29, 2017 at 7:39 pm

    Indeed. I also want to know how can I contribute my writings aswell. i just want to see my work on your web page. Thats it. 🙂

    wadood said:
    January 18, 2018 at 11:46 am

    How to contact sir

    Yahya Tawseef Ahmad said:
    July 5, 2019 at 2:07 pm

    I am young Urdu poet from Kashmir and wants to know how to contribute

    Anonymous said:
    November 15, 2019 at 6:47 pm

    I am from haripur and how I can post my own poetries

Leave a comment